Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Maracas. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Maracas and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Iralino1212 2 months ago

Shrimp Cocktail

Love the Huachinango. Great atmosphere.

Christynam 3 months ago

1 Item Combo

The enchiladas are delicious everything was great!!! The chips were fresh and the salsa was drinkable good.

Lishagordon313 3 months ago

Seafood Enchiladas

The best Seafood Enchiladas ever! I drive 7 hrs to eat here… Thank you so much the bomb!

Marci 5 months ago

Impossible Enchiladas

Very fresh & tasted just like meat. Great vegan option!

Jmdpsca 6 months ago

Camarones ala Diablo

One of my Favorites Did not disappoint Enjoy the Margaritas But not too many They are addicting Don't miss dessert!

Glenn 3 months ago

2 Item Combo

Great food and excellent service, will definitely be back!

Horacio Jerry 3 months ago

Veggie Burrito

We are beyond excited to see that you have added some vegan options to your menu. I have a couple suggestions when serving the Veggie burrito plate. Please don't add a scoop of sour cream on top of the side of cabbage and pico de gallo and do not include the corn cake. The corn cake is made with regular butter, not vegan. The regular sour cream is also not vegan. There are now vegan sour cream options, but I don't know if you carry them yet. Something good to add to your menu would be vegan nachos made with impossible meat, vegan cheese, veggies/guac and beans. Flautas/taquitos made with impossible meat. Over all your Mexican restaurant is our favorite and we just love all the staff. They are always so friendly, they remember their regular customers and always go out of their way to make sure everything is perfect! Keep up the great work and keep adding more vegan option to your menu. Sincerely, Horacio Meza

Amanda 5 months ago

Shrimp Cocktail

I love this restaurant! The street tacos on Taco Tuesday are the best! You can't beat the price and pair them with a Mexican style shrimp cocktail even better! Everything is fresh and delicious! You will not be disappointed!

Dacret52 6 months ago

32 oz House Margaritas

The Margaritas are killer. The fish tacos are the best!

Tjbryson26 6 months ago

Taco Salad

So incredibly good!! Order with Carne Asada and you WILL not regret your choice! The whole dish is phenomenal and just writing this review has made me want it enough to order it tonight for dinner!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA